Location.zone > Spain > Seat of a third-order administrative division > Puerto de la Cruz

Location of Puerto de la Cruz, Spain

Puerto de la Cruz, (seat of a third-order administrative division) is located in Canary Islands, in Spain (Atlantic). It is placed in GMT0 time zone with current time of 09:34 PM, Saturday. Offset from your time zone: minutes.

Latitude position of Puerto de la Cruz

decimal 28.41397
DMS 28° 24' 50.292" N
Distances from
North pole 6847.7 km
Equator 3159.3 km
South pole 13166.4 km

Longitude position

decimal -16.54867
DMS 16° 32' 55.212" W
Distance from prime meridian:
1617.1 km to West

Location of Puerto de la Cruz relative to...

..nearest places ..largest cities in ES ..largest cities in the world

List of nearest places sort by population

La Orotava 3.6 km 135°
Los Realejos 4.6 km 225°
Realejo Alto 5.5 km 221°
Santa Úrsula 6 km 77°
La Victoria de Acentejo 8.7 km 76°
Sauzal 14.2 km 65°
La Matanza de Acentejo 10.8 km 66°
La Guancha 11 km 245°
Arafo 14.9 km 123°
San Juan de la Rambla 10.2 km 256°
Puerto de la Cruz
14.9 km
La Orotava
Los Realejos
Santa Úrsula
La Guancha

Position of Puerto de la Cruz on maps

Marker is showing location of Puerto de la Cruz on map(s). You can click on marker if you want to hide it.

Street Map Political Natural Population Night


T: 0.0493 s.

2020 © Location.zone | Terms of use | Contact